MiLaStyl.Com -CASTING MODELS

It is almost time ladies and gents! I cannot wait to share my favorite outfits with you all! All of my merchandise will be available on MiLaStyl.Com. I will have a variety of clothing and accessories. I have a wide range of colors as well. I am not that person that only wears black and those that I know that only wear black, because they can never find a color that looks good on their skin tone. I will have every color that will compliment your skin tone.So far, I have lots of dresses, from a casual, semi casual and dressy dress. I will be sure to dress them down and up for you all. I will make sure you see the difference with pairing certain items together for that causal or even dressy event. I hope you all are as excited as me! I know so many of you guys who ask me about my outfits daily and now you can purchase all my favorites!

I need MODELS! If you are interested in posing for my merchandise please send me a direct message on my IG Marbiesworld, comment below here, even send me a message on my snapchat marbiesworldd or email me at Support@milastyl.com. I need your name, phone number, and a photo of you. I am looking for someone who will fit in a size S, M, or L. My whole idea is to do a photoshoot, so be sure to love being in front of the camera and not to be shy!

-I can’t to hear from you all and thank you all for your support! I see all the love from all around the world on my posts and I love each and everyone of you for taking the time out of your busy day to read and comment on my blog posts! Remember stay tuned for my launch date, it will be coming up really soon!

Leave a comment